top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Lets Shop the Anniversary Sale

YAY the Nsale is HERE!! This is the absolute best sale of the entire year because you’re getting brand new items for amazing prices! The sale is only for cardholders right now, but will open to the public next Friday. I am sharing some of the essentials that I got! Check back on this post I may be adding more, because this is honestly the best time to buy those fall and winter essentials! Happy shopping


For sizing I ordered all my normal sizes! For shoes I ordered a half size up because I like to wear cozy socks with mine during the winter!


TOPS:




LAYERS:


BOTTOMS



OTHER THINGS:





 

Now If I was Kim K rich, I probably could have spent even more. Actually that's not even a question of probably I know I could have because before I started thinking about what I actually wanted I had over $2,000 in my cart, and that wasn't even me going through all 35 pages of the women's sale or the things that I sadly missed and were sold out in my size. But I did round up some of the things that I decided today to pass on but think that they're super cute and should be shared in case you're reading this and feeling like your bank account matches Kim K's.



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page