top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Million Dollar Baby!


Hi friend! I’m not typically one for interrupting your flow, but I had to get your attention this time. I have a huge announcement to share with you, probably the most exciting announcement of my career. Keep in mind I’m sharing because you’re an insider, but it’s still a secret for the rest of the world. Ahhhh, here we go. Are you ready?


I started this journey with Le-Vel December 31st, 2019. Almost midnight of what I thought was going to be the biggest year of my life. Boy were we wrong- it was a year of a lot of changes for how we all lived life. It was the year where unknowns became real.


I was the girl with a bad taste of what an MLM stood for. I had been with a different company for almost 5 years. In that time I spent hundreds monthly because there was a minimum order requirement. I paid an annual membership fee just to run my business. And to top it off I made less than $1,000 the entire time I was there. Which really meant. I lost thousands on products that honestly- I threw away when I decided to quit.


I never imagined starting another business and was terrified my expereince was going to be the same. Here's the things that no longer existed for me when I changed.

- No membership fees

- No required autoshipments

- No minimum orders

- No contracts you're stuck with

- No chartting

- No cold messaging


In two years we have reached a minimum of $12,000 in sales every single month since August of 2020. Working towards the 3/5th rank of the company where as a team we sell $40,000 in product every single month! Were so dang close I can taste it! Most months we end about $36,000 in sales!!!


At the second rank of the company they give you an autobonus. Thats a cash bonus of $300 or if you upgrade to a luxury car you can earn $800 towards your payment. Ya girl though loves here mom car so she didn't want a fancy one.


At 12k you also start earning lifestyle getaways! I have gotten the chance to stamp my

passport twice in the past two years. The first time in my life going out of the country. And the catch? None... You earn an all inclusive vacation where they pay for food, drinks, and your hotel. At 12k you do have to pay for airfare but they provide transportation once you land! I know what you're thinking... girl you just said all inclusive- why the heck do I have to pay for airfare? Well because they want to spoil you the harder you work. Once you become 40k you also can earn Airfare.


And In February 2022 we did it! One of the biggest accomplishments yet. We became a one million dollar organization yep you just read that right. In two years we have sold $1,000,000 in total product! The craziest thing is Le-vel is a dollar for dollar company. Meaning your ranks are earned based off the subtotal. You're rewarded based on the initial value. Discounts, sales, and any offers sent to customers don't negatively impact your volume. The crazy thing is of that $1,000,000 we gifted $383,343 in discounts to help others start their journey!!


Lifes different now! And I have each one of you to thank for that! Whether you like a post or you're a customer who's on their health journey with me, or you're a teammate who is working towards creating a future you never realized could be yours!


THANK YOU!



23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page